top of page

To Kyron :

So this isn’t going to be one of our regular blogs we’d normally post. As I’m sure many of you know already, today is Kyron’s birthday and I wanted to take the time to write and post something for him, and share with you guys just how special he is to me. And, I guess you’ll see why...


Kyron. Since the day we met, you’ve never failed to make me feel loved, or special. You’ve never failed to make me smile or laugh, even on the days when I find it the most hard to. You’ve been a great person to me since the very first day. Not only have you loved me, but you’ve taught me a lot. You were the person that helped me learn to love myself, the person who made me realize my worth, who made sure I knew I was enough everyday and for that, I will forever be thankful. I know I don’t tell you how much I appreciate you and everything you do as much as I should. But, I hope you know that it never goes unnoticed.

Not many get to experience the type of love that you give. Not many get to have such an amazing person by their side, and I realize just how blessed I am to have you. You are a true gift from God, Kyron. I know life for you hasn’t been the easiest. You have every reason to be mad at the world, but even through all that you’ve been through.. you’re still this humble, kind and loving guy. You’ve always been the person to put your feelings aside for mines, you’ve always put me before yourself, you’ve cared for me, you’ve listened to me and you always walk with me through the hard times. You just have a heart that is very rare to find in people and I just happen to be lucky enough to get to experience it. I never imagined we would be where we’re at today. Never thought we would come as far as we have in such a short amount of time. You came into my life and gave me another reason to not give up. You gave me a future to look forward to. I look at you and can’t imagine a life without you now.

I don’t want to make this too long just wanted to thank you and wish you a happy birthday..



So, thank you Kyron. Thank you for being such an amazing boyfriend and friend. For loving me when I couldn’t love myself. For all the late nights you’ve stayed up with me making sure I was okay and safe. I absolutely love you and I hope you will never forget that.


Even though you don’t get to be with all those that you love and care about today, I hope you have an amazing birthday because you really do deserve it.


Happy 18th birthday my love.

65 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Before Us

It’s been over 10 months since we started talking, and over 7 months since we’ve been together, but of course... like any other couple, we both had a life before we met each other. Amy : Kyron has tol

Defeating Infidelity

Being in a relationship in this generation can be something that’s difficult. There’s a lot of peer pressure, couples don’t communicate and society is slowly normalizing cheating. You tend to see it h

An Inside Look

Most people already know the basic story on how Kyron and I met. So, now I’ll go more into depth and give you some background on our relationship and how it came to be. When Kyron and I first talked,

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page